Real World Crypto


Steering Committee

RWC Steering Committee (2025)

Dan Boneh

Stanford University
Chair of Committee
Member since 2013

Brian LaMacchia

Farcaster Consulting Group LLC
Liaison to the IACR Board of Directors

Peter Schwabe

MPI-SP & Radboud University
Sponsorship Secretary & Webmaster
Member since 2022

Douglas Stebila

University of Waterloo
Scholarship Secretary
Member since 2022

Former RWC Steering Committee Members